Go Back   StockMarketNigeria.com Forums > Guest & Beginners Questions

Welcome to the StockMarketNigeria.com Forums.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 18th April 2010, 12:03 PM
Points: 5,367, Level: 47 Points: 5,367, Level: 47 Points: 5,367, Level: 47
Activity: 1%
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%

Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Niaraquest is on a distinguished road
Default Investment Education In Nigeria

I am a financial training consultant based in New York and I want to do a training need analysis of Nigerian Stock Brokers in particular and investing public at large, any advice on where to start, or does anybody think there is a training need in financial investment education in Nigeria?

Thanks all
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 18th April 2010, 04:13 PM
Points: 16,796, Level: 82 Points: 16,796, Level: 82 Points: 16,796, Level: 82
Activity: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

Groaned at 2 Times in 1 Post
c kenneths has a spectacular aura aboutc kenneths has a spectacular aura about
Default Re: Investment Education In Nigeria

Quote:
Originally Posted by Niaraquest View Post
I am a financial training consultant based in New York and I want to do a training need analysis of Nigerian Stock Brokers in particular and investing public at large, any advice on where to start, or does anybody think there is a training need in financial investment education in Nigeria?

Thanks all